ESN Free Video Clips, Highlights & Interviews on our ESN You-Tube and Twitter Channels:

 
 

Two Day Broadcast Schedule

(Subject to Change!)

All live games broadcast by ESN are viewable via the NFHS for just $10.95 per month for unlimited viewing!

Stream Sponsors include Budd Bay Law, the Spunky Monkey and Stewart Title. 

Thursday, Dec 12

Boys Basketball
Toutle Lake at Toledo 6:45 Pre-Game, 7pm Tip

Girls Basketball

Bowling

Friday, Dec 13

Boys Basketball
La Salle at Kings 5:30 Tip

Girls Basketball

Bowling

Extended Broadcast Schedule

ESN/NFHS The Budd Bay Law dot Com Stream buddbaylaw.com
Boys Basketball
Thu, Dec 12 Toutle Lake at Toledo 6:45 Pre-Game, 7pm Tip
Mon, Dec 16 Kalama at La Center 6:45 Pre-Game, 7pm Tip
Tue, Dec 18 Adna at Toledo 6:45 Pre-Game, 7pm Tip
Girls Basketball

Bowling
Wrestling

ESN/NFHS The Spunky Monkey In Auburn Stream Spunky Monkey web site
Boys Basketball
Mon, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic at Kentridge 6:45 Pre-Game, 7pm Tip
Girls Basketball

Bowling
Wrestling

ESN/NFHS The Stewart Title Stream stewart.com/olympia
Boys Basketball
Tue, Dec 10 Kelso at WF West 6:45 Pre-Game, 7pm Tip
Fri, Dec 13 Kelso at Mark Morris 7:30 Tip
Girls Basketball
Fri, Dec 13 Kelso at Mark Morris 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Bowling
Wrestling

ESN/NFHS Channel 5 South King/Pierce County Stream
Boys Basketball
Tue, Dec 10 Wapato at LaSalle 7:30pm Tip
Girls Basketball
Tue, Dec 10 Wapato at LaSalle 6pm Tip
Bowling
Wrestling

ESN/NFHS The La Salle Lightning Stream
Boys Basketball
Fri, Dec 14 La Salle at King’s 5:15 Pre-Game, 5:30 Tip
Fri, Dec 20 Cle Elum at La Salle 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Sat, Dec 21 La Salle at Sunnyside Christ. 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Mon, Dec 23 La Salle at Yakama Tri 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Sat, Jan 4 La Salle at Zillah 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Tue, Jan 7 Kittitas at La Salle 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Fri, Jan 10 Granger at La Salle 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Sat, Jan 11 La Salle at Goldendale 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Tue, Jan 14 Highland at La Salle 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Fri, Jan 17 La Salle at Naches 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Sat, Jan 18 Chelan at La Salle 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Fri, Jan 24 La Salle at Cle Elum 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Wed, Jan 29 La Salle at Cashmere 7pm Pre-Game, 7:15 Tip
Fri, Jan 31 La Salle at Granger 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Sat, Feb 1 Goldendale at La Salle 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Tue, Feb 4 La Salle at Highland 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Fri, Feb 7 Naches at La Salle 7:15 Pre-Game, 7:30 Tip
Girls Basketball
Fri, Dec 20 Cle Elum at La Salle 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Sat, Dec 21 La Salle at Sunnyside Christ. 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Sat, Jan 4 La Salle at Zillah 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Fri, Jan 10 Granger at La Salle 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Sat, Jan 11 La Salle at Goldendale 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Tue, Jan 14 Highland at La Salle 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Fri, Jan 17 La Salle at Naches 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Sat, Jan 18 Chelan at La Salle 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Fri, Jan 24 La Salle at Cle Elum 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Fri, Jan 31 La Salle at Granger 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Sat, Feb 1 Goldendale at La Salle 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Tue, Feb 4 La Salle at Highland 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip
Fri, Feb 7 Naches at La Salle 5:45 Pre-Game, 6pm Tip

ESN/NFHS The Big Horn Network (West Valley Yakima)
Boys Basketball
Sat, Dec 14 Sunnyside at West Valley 7:30 Tip
Fri, Dec 20 West Valley at Eastmont 7:30 Tip
Sat, Dec 21 Eisenhower at West Valley 7:30 Tip
Girls Basketball

Tue, Dec 10 Richland at West Valley 7pm Tip
Sat, Dec 14 Sunnyside at West Valley 5:45 Tip
Tue, Dec 17 Selah at West Valley 7pm Tip
Fri, Dec 20 West Valley at Eastmont 5:45 Tip
Sat, Dec 21 Eisenhower at West Valley 5:45 Tip
Bowling

Tue, Dec 10 Sunnyside at West Valley 1st Strike 3p
Wed, Dec 18 Moses Lake at West Valley 1st Strike 3p
Wrestling
Thu, Dec 19 Davis at West Valley Bell Ring 7pm

***