Contact Us

Paul Beattie, Owner — paul@elisportsnetwork.com

Brandon Brown, Content Director — brandon@elisportsnetwork.com

Matt Baide, Writer — matt@elisportsnetwork.com

Brittany Voie, Media Developer — brittany@elisportsnetwork.com

Heather Beattie, Broadcast & Social Media Coordinator — heather@elisportsnetwork.com

Noah Kone, Sales — noah@elisportsnetwork.com

Jason Free, Sales — jason@elisportsnetwork.com

Gabe Guerrero, Sales — gabe@elisportsnetwork.com

Will Gaetle, Sales — will@elisportsnetwork.com

WordPress Image Lightbox