(Yakima, WA) Here are our selections for the Eli Sports All-Tournament teams. This is after we have had time to reflect, look at stats and impacts from all of the ESN staff at the tournament calling games. Our selections are based solely on the tournament games and only from teams that played a minimum of 3 games. We awarded 1 MVP, 5 1st team and 5 2nd team honorees plus a coach for each tournament.

Some selections may surprise people but we did not take year in school as an indicator but impact on the game. Some things are hard to measure that are not in statistical form such as time spent leading the offense, solid defense, a half court patient offense that may take chances away from scoring or making plays. We did take into consideration the seed level coming in and how they finished. No doubt there will be differences of opinion and that’s ok, this wasn’t intended to dismiss or skip over players who played well and excelled these were simply our choices and regardless it is undeniable that each of our picks had tremendous tournaments and we are excited to celebrate greatness!

1A Girls

Hailey Van Lith Cashmere




1st Team

Julianna Walker Annie Wright

Riley Dykstra Lynden Christian

Emily Mellema Lynden Christian

Trista Hull La Salle

Jadyn Goldsmith Freeman

Highlights of each 1st Team selection and MVP

2nd Team

Grace Erdman Cashmere

Jadyn Madsen Warden

Anna Chisholm Freeman

Tala Mitchell Annie Wright

Samantha Skaggs King’s

Coach of the Tournament

Brady Bomber Lynden Christian




1A Boys

Tyler Linhardt MVP

Tyler Linhardt King’s






1st Team

Jaden DeBoer Lynden Christian

Leo DeBruhl Seattle Academy

Jordan Hanson King’s

Malachy Caffrey La Salle

Joe Cookson Seattle Academy

Highlights of each 1st Team selection and MVP

2nd Team

Sahil Randhawa La Salle

William Bailey River View

Sam Phillips Cashmere

Brady Metz King’s Way Christian

Zach Sipma Lynden Christian

Coach of the Tournament

Rick Skeen King’s




2A Girls

Ashlyn Sylve MVP

Ashlyn Sylve East Valley (Yak)






1st Team

Keylie Hershey Lynden

Ruby Vanderhaak Lynden

Hailey Marlow West Valley (Spo)

Natalie Sumrok Tumwater

Aubrey Amandala Tumwater

Highlights of each 1st Team selection and MVP

2nd Team

Liv Tjoelker Lynden

Katie King Burlington-Edison

Karina Hibbitt East Valley (Yak)

Kaelyn Smith Ellensburg

Emila Long Port Angeles

Coach of the Tournament
Robi Raab East Valley (Yakima)




2A Boys

Jonus La Tour North Kitsap





1st Team

Mo Kora Lindbergh

Shaa Humphrey North Kitsap

Tru Allen Clarkston

Liam Hanenburg Lynden

Avery Armin Black Hills

Highlights of each 1st Team selection and MVP

2nd Team

Kobe McMillian North Kitsap

Isaac Perez Toppenish

Justin Hicks Black Hills

Xavier Bailey Lindbergh

Brock Heppner Lynden

Coach of the Tournament
Scott Orness North Kitsap










By paulb

WordPress Image Lightbox


Click here for LIVE high school athletics
via Eli Sports on the NFHS Network!